Contact Us

Our Address:

Manhattan Towers
1230 Rosecrans Avenue, Suite 110
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

We can be reached by phone or fax:

T: (310) 643-8448
F: (310) 643-8441

Christi Hogin: chogin@localgovlaw.com
Gregg W. Kettles: gkettles@localgovlaw.com
Jane Abzug     jabzug@localgovlaw.com
John C. Cotti: jcotti@localgovlaw.com
Lauren B. Langer: llanger@localgovlaw.com
Lisa Whiteman: lwhiteman@localgovlaw.com
Michael Jenkins:  mjenkins@localgovlaw.com
Natalie C. Karpeles: nkarpeles@localgovlaw.com 
Patrick Donegan pdonegan@localgovlaw.com
Trevor Rusin: trusin@localgovlaw.com
Wendy Hoffman: whoffman@localgovlaw.com